exploring.|.playing.|.dining.|.staying.|.shopping.|.arts.|.culture.|.events.|.store.|..media.|.links.|.Contact Us.|home


maui hi logo

staying on maui
Kahului & Wailuku
Paia & Hana

102 Hotel & Condo Listings
50 B&B Listings

Hotel & Condo Links


There are 30 hotels on Maui, maybe 18 have Web sites, so far. There are 141 condos, about 80 have Web sites. We've included all the names and links we were able to find, however, things change quickly. Since many rentals are handled through brokers, you may find your condo on one of their pages rather than a direct link. The list is arranged by area.

We simply list accommodations we have been able to find and make no judgements or representations as to quality, cost, availability or anything else related to these places.

Click here for Bed & Breakfast links.

Be aware that clicking on one of the links will take you to that site and away from our site. Please bookmark this site and use your browser's BACK button to return here.

Here's a map to help you locate the area you may want to be in.


The Ritz Carlton Kapalua http://www.ritzcarlton.com/html_prop/resort.asp?Property_ID=1&PageNo=9

The Kapalua Villas http://www.kapaluavillas.com

Kapalua Bay Hotel http://kapaluabayhotel.com/

Kapalua Ridge Villas http://www.kapaluavillas.com

Kapalua Golf Villas http://www.kapaluavillas.com


Napili Kai Beach Club http://www.napilikai.com

The Mauian Hotel http://mauian.com

Napili Village http://www.napilivillage.com/

Napili Gardens http://www. napiligardens.com

Hale Napili http://www.maui.net/~halenapi/

Napili Surf Beach Resort http://www.napilisurf.com/

One Napili Way http://www.choice1.com/onenapili.htm

Napili Sunset http://www.napilibay.com

Napili Shores Resort http://www.outrigger.com/details/property.asp?code=nsr

Napili Point http://www.napili.com

Honokeana Cove http://www.honokeana-cove.com


Kahana Sunset http://www.maui.net/condos/condox-0202/ksunset.html

Kahana Reef

Kahana Village http://maui.net/~village/kahana.html

Hololani http://www.hololani.com/home.html

Royal Kahana Resort http://www.outrigger.com/details/property.asp?code=rkr

Valley Isle Resort http://www.valleyisleresort.com

Sands of Kahana http://www.sands-of-kahana.com

Kahana Beach Resort http://www.go2maui.com

Royal Hale Hotel http://www.HawaiianHotels.com/Web/Main/Rhh/RHH_Main.cfm?Orig=RHH

Kahana Outrigger http://www.chasenrainbows.com

Kahana Villa Maui http://www.marcresorts.com

Kahana Kai http://www.kahana-kai.com/contactingus.asp

Mahina Surf http://www.mahinasurf.com/

Noelani http://www.noelani-condo-resort.com


Polynesian Shores http://www.polynesianshores.com/

Kuleana Maui Resort

Hoyochi Nikko

Hale Mahina Beach Resort http://www.halemahinabeachresort.com/

Lokelani http://www.maui.net/~lokcondo/

Hale Ono Loa

Kaieialoha http://west-maui.com/content.html

Makani Sands

Kulakane http://kulakane.com/

Nohonani Resort http://www.choice1.com/nohonani.htm

Hale Maui Apt. Hotel http://www.maui.net/~halemaui/

Paki Maui http://www.astonhotels.com/call_propertydisplay.cfm?OCCODE=5&PropertyName=Aston%20Paki%20Mau

Maui Sands http://www.mauiweb.com/msands/

Papakea Resort http://www.mauigetaway.com/papakea.htm


Aston Kaanapali Shores http://www.kaanapalishores-maui.com/

Embassy Vacation Resort http://www.mauiembassy.com/

Maui Kai http://www.mauikai.com

Aston Mahana at Kaanapali http://www.aston-hotels.com/call_propertydisplay.cfm?OCCODE=5&PropertyName=Mahana%20at%20Kaanapali

Aston Maui Kaanapali Villas http://www.aston-hotels.com/call_propertydisplay.cfm?OCCODE=5&PropertyName=Maui%20Kaanapali%20Villas

Royal Lahaina Resort http://www.2maui.com

Maui Eldorado Resort http://www.outrigger.com/details/property.asp?code=mer

Sheraton Maui Hotel http://www.sheraton-maui.com/

Kaanapali Beach Hotel http://www.kbhmaui.com

The Whaler on Kaanapali Beach http://www.the-whaler.com/Oceanside_Resorts/Whaler/

Whaler Resort http://www.maui.net/condos/condox-0202/whaler2.html

Kaanapali Royal - Outrigger Hotels http://www.kaanapaliroyal.com/

The Westin Maui http://www.westinmaui.com/

Kaanapali Alii

Maui Marriot

Hyatt Regency Maui http://maui.hyatt.com/


Puunoa Beach Estates

Lahaina Roads Condominiums

Wai Ola http://maui.net/~tai/WaiOla.html

Maui Islander http://www.ohanahotels.com/details/property.asp?h_id=48

Lahaina Inn http://www.lahainainn.com

Plantation Inn http://www.theplantationinn.com/

Pioneer Inn http://www.pioneerinn-maui.com/

Lahaina Shores Beach Resort

Puamana http://www.puamanamaui.com/


Lauloa Condo Resort http://www.maalaeabay.com/lauloa.html

Maalaea Banyans http://www.maalaeabay.com/banyans.html

Milowai http://www.maalaeabay.com/mil311nfo.html

Island Sands http://www.crhmaui.com/unit_sands.html

Maalaea Kai http://www.maalaeakai.com/

Maalaea Surf http://www.maalaeasurfresort.com/

Maalaea Yacht Marina http://www.maalaeabay.com/yacht_marina.html

Kanaia A Nalu

Hono Kai http://mauib16.com/

Makani A Kai Resorts


Sugar Beach Resort

Kihei Sands http://www.kiheisands.com/

Nani Kai Hale

Kihei Kai http://www.maui.net/~kiheikai

Maalaea Surf Resort http://www.maui.net/~msurf

Kihei Beach Resort


Wailana Sands

Kauhale Makai http://www.kihei.com/mchr/kauhale_makai.html

Kihei Holiday

Maui Isana Resort

Aloha Pualani http://www.alohapualani.com/

Sunseeker Resort http://www.maui.net/~sunseekr/

Aston Maui Lu Resort http://www.aston-hotels.com/call_propertydisplay.cfm?OCCODE=5&PropertyName=Maui%20Lu%20Resort

Menehune Shores http://www.menehuneshores.com/

Koa Lagoon

Luana Kai Resort http://luanakai.com/

Kihei Bay Vista

Maui Schooner http://www.mauischooner.com/

Maui Sunset http://www.mauisunset.com/

Koa Resort

Kihei Bay Surf

Kihei Resort

Leinaala http://www.maui.net/~carl/leinaala.htm

Hale Kai O Kihei

Kihei Beachfront Resort

Island Surf


Waiohuli Beach Hale http://www.maui.net/~waiohuli/

Shores of Maui

Lihi Kai Cottages

Maui Vista http://www.kihei.com/mchr/maui_vista.html

Punahoa http://www.punahoa.com/home.html

Maui Coast Hotel http://www.westcoasthotels.com/WHC/Hotels/showhotel.asp?xval=NONE&ID=49

Kamaole One

Kamaole Beach Royale http://www.mauikbr.com/

Kihei Alii Kai http://www.mauiweb.com/kak

Royal Mauian Resort http://www.royalmauianresort.com/

Kamaole Nalu Resort http://www.kamaolenalu.com/

Hale Pau Hana Resort http://www.maui.net/~hph

Kihei Kai Nani http://www.kiheikainani.com/

Kihei Akahi

Aston at the Maui Banyan http://www.aston-hotels.com/call_propertydisplay.cfm?OCCODE=5&PropertyName=Aston%20at%20the%20Maui%20Banyan

Kihei Surfside

Mana-Kai Maui

Haleakala Shores

Maui Parkshore

Wailea Oceanfront

Kamaole Sands

Hale Hui Kai http://www.beachbreeze.com/

Hale Kamaole

Maui Kamaole http://www.maui.net/~crh

Aston Maui Hill http://www.aston-hotels.com/call_propertydisplay.cfm?OCCODE=5&PropertyName=Maui%20Hill


The Palms at Wailea http://www.outrigger.com/details/property.asp?code=pwr

Wonderful Wailea Condo http://www.travelmaui.com/condo_rental/vacation_rental.html

Grand Champions Golf & Tennis Villas http://www.drhmaui.com/grand.htm

Wailea Ekahi Village http://www.drhmaui.com/ekahi.htm

Renaissance Wailea Beach Resort http://www.RenaissanceHotels.com/dpp/PropertyPage.asp?MarshaCode=HNMRN&checked=True&Marriott_BD={20D96379-43AD-467C-AC5A-3BE036970C11}

Wailea Elua Village http://www.drhmaui.com/elua.htm

Wailea Ekolu Village http://www.drhmaui.com/ekolu.htm

Outrigger Wailea Resort http://www.outrigger.com/details/property.asp?code=owr

Polo Beach Club http://www.drhmaui.com/polo.htm

Grand Wailea Resort, Hotel and Spa http://www.grandwailea.com/

Four Seasons Resort http://www.fourseasons.com/

Diamond Resort http://www.diamondresort.com/

FairmountKea Lani Hotel http://www.fairmont.com/kealani

Makena Surf http://www.drhmaui.com/makena.htm

Maui Prince Hotel http://www.princeresortshawaii.com/page_server/Maui%20Prince/770BA2A17936156DE3C7100F74.html


Maui Beach Hotel

Maui Seaside http://www.sand-seaside.com/maui_hotels.htm


Mama's Beachfront Cottages http://www.maui.net/~mamas


Angels Nest


Heavenly Hana Inn http://www.heavenlyhanainn.com/

Hana Kai Maui http://www.hanakaimaui.com/

Hotel Hana Maui http://www.hotelhanamaui.com/

Hale Hamoa Oceanfront Beach House


Kula Lodge http://www.kulalodge.com/


Bed & Breakfast Links

There are dozens of Bread & Breakfast accommodations on Maui. Here are 49 sites we were able to find.

We simply list accommodations we have been able to find and make no judgements or representations as to quality, cost, availability or anything else related to these places.

Be aware that clicking on one of the links will take you to that site and away from our site. Please bookmark this site and use your browser's BACK button to return here.

Here's a map to help you locate the area you may want to be in.

Bed and Breakfasts in East Maui

Old Wailuku Inn at Ulupono http://www.mauiinn.com

Huelo Point Flower Farm http://www.maui.net/~huelopt/

Aloha Huelo Point Lookout http://www.maui.net/~dreamers/

LaniKai Bed & Breakfast on Maui http://www.maui.net/~dharmo/lanikai/

Kuau Cove Plantation Bed & Breakfast http://www.maui.net/~kuaubnb/index.html

A'apali Ocean Outlook http://www.maui.net/~paliuli/index.html

Maluhia Hale  http://www.maui.net/~djg/index.html

Maui Tradewinds http://mauivacationrental.com

Pilialoha Bed and Breakfast Cottage http://www.pilialoha.com/

Chameleon Garden Cottage http://www.maui.net/~dave/cottagepage.html

Tea House Cottage http://www.maui.net/~teahouse

Ekena (Eden in Hawaiian) http://www.maui.net/~ekena/index.html

Hale Heavenly Hana http://www.haleheavenlyhana.com/

Hana Plantation Houses http://www.hana-maui.com/hana/

Tree Houses of Hana Maui http://www.maui.net/%7Ehanalani/

Hana Kai Maui http://www.hanakaimaui.com/

Hana Alii Holidays http://hanaalii.com/

Heavenly Flora http://www.heavenly-flora.com

Josie's Hana Hideaway http://www.hanahideaway.com/

Hale Akua http://www.haleakua.com/a00aaa.html

Bed & Breakfasts in West Maui

Aloha Lani Inn http://www.maui.net/~tony/index.html

House of Fountains http://www.maui.net/~private/home.html

Napili By the Bay http://www.maui.net/~bythebay/

Blue Horizons Bed and Breakfast http://www.bluehorizonsmaui.com

Bambula Inn http://www.maui.net/~bambula/

The Guest House http://www.mauiguesthouse.com/

Old Lahaina House http://www.oldlahaina.com/

Wai Ola Vacation Paradise http://www.maui.net/~tai/WaiOla.html

Garden Gate B & B http://www.gardengatebb.com

 Bed and Breakfasts in South Maui

Hideaway ~N~Paradize http://www.aparadize.com/

Eva Villa http://www.maui.net/~pounder/

Ann & Bob Babson's Bed & Breakfast http://www.maui.net/~babson/

Dolphin House Bed and Breakfast http://www.dolphinhouse.com/

The Bamboo Room http://www.thebambooroom.com

Anuhea Retreat http://www.maui.net/~anuhea/

Aloha Pualani http://www.mauigateway.com/~pualani

Hale Lokahi http://www.maui.net/~harmony/index.html

Bed and Breakfasts in Upcountry Maui

Moonlight Gardens Bed and Breakfast Maui http://www.maui.net/~mauimoon/

Puluke's Farm Bed & Breakfast http://www.maui.net/~puluke/farm1.htm

Malu Manu http://www.maui.net/~alive/

Hale Ho'okipa Inn Makawao http://www.maui.net/~mauibnb/

Olinda Country Cottages & Inn http://www.mauibnbcottages.com

Maui Country Garden Cottage Bed & Breakfast http://www.countrygardencottage.com/

Silver Cloud Ranch http://www.maui.net/~slvrcld/

Kula Hula Inn http://www.maui.net/~kulahula/

Kula Cottage http://www.gilbertadvertising.com/kulacottage/


The Maui Visitors Bureau has tourist information and other links you may want to explore.

Maui Visitors Bureau http://visitmaui.com/index.html

Send your comments and suggestions to us using the contact form

exploring.|.playing.|.dining.|.staying.|.shopping.|.arts.|.culture.|.events.|.store.|..media.|.links.|.Contact Us.|home

© MauiHi.com 1997-2011 All rights reserved